mytrims.com Windsurfing  
HomeSessionsEventsEquipmentBeachesMembersForumGalleryHelpMyhome
Register    LOGIN   25.9.2017

-Sails
-Boards
-Masts
-Fins
-Booms
Name Sails Boards Fins Masts Booms Sessions Members   Homepage
     111     1447 53   http://www.deboichetcustom.com/
123      31 3 280 13   http://www.mauisails.com
     2     23 1   http://www.thebosscustom.com
 
3wPlanet 1                http://www.3wplanet.com/water/frame_water.htm
AB+ Boards   15        103 3   http://www.abpluswindsurfing.com/
AC Designs      6           http://a-c-designs.com
Aerolite 1                http://www.aerolite-sails.com/
Aeron          20 488 16   http://www.aeronsport.com/Web/
Aerotechsails 43          398 6   http://www.aerotechsails.com/
AHD   146        1450 52   http://www.a-h-d.com/
Airinside   1        1 1   http://www.airinside.ch
al360      6   18 107 2   http://www.al360.it/windsurf/
Angulo   8        79 5   http://www.anguloboards.com/
Angulo Fins      9     90 8   http://www.angulo-fins.com
Arrows 192      91 24 3264 117   http://www.arrows-sails.com
Ascan          1       http://www.ascan.info
Autima        6 3 82 5   http://www.windsurfing.com.tw
BIC 7 87  13   6 784 57   http://www.bicsport.com
Brigman sails                  http://www.bridgmansails.com/
Bullsails                  http://www.bullsails.com/
C3      10     27 5   http://www.c3.co.nz
Carbon Art   3        8 3   http://www.carbonart.co.nz/
Challenger sails 522      77   897 17   http://www.challengersails.com
Cheeky                  http://www.cheeky-windsurf.com
Chinook          26 782 28   http://www.chinooksailing.com/
Chocofins      36     315 3   http://www.chocofins.com/
CrazyFly   2        9 1   http://www.crazy-fly.com/
Curtis      52     920 43   http://www.gsport.com/
Designlessacher                  http://www.designlessacher.com/Website/Startseite.html
Drops   26        226 10   http://www.drops.net
Dynafiber        1 3 119 6   http://www.dynafiber.com/
Eoloose   1              http://www.loose.it/
Exel        19   497 21   http://www.exelindustry.net
Exocet   64  13     1060 20   http://www.exocet-original.com
Ezzy Sails 44      7   803 27   http://www.ezzy.com/
F2 3 163  28   1 1916 116   http://www.f2.com
Fanatic   219  52     3772 133   http://www.fanatic.com
F-hot      12     271 10   http://www.f-hot.com/
Fiberspar        100 19 2778 131   http://www.fibersparsports.com/
Fin's      72     906 60   http://www.fins-international.com/
Gaastra 538 1    58 14 4688 167   http://www.gaastra.com
Gasoil      3     7 2   http://ailerongasoil.free.fr
GOT Sails 3      2   20 2   http://www.gotsports.it/
Goya Windsurfing 36 25    12   409 9   http://www.goyaboards.com/
Gun Sails 173 6  11 83 19 1943 74   http://www.gunsails.de/
Hawaian Pro Line, HPL          40 2278 59   http://www.hawaiianproline.com
HiFly   25        10 5   http://www.hifly.de/
Hotsails 81      15 5 671 15   http://www.hotsailsmaui.com/
HTS   5              http://www.htsboarderdivision.com/
Hurricane      64     558 27   http://www.hurricanefins.de
Insect sails                  http://www.insect-sails.de/
Inspiro   2        2 1    
Island Designs                  http://thetribe.free.fr/
JP   151  85     2405 88   http://www.jp-australia.com/
KA 8        2 82 4   http://www.kasail.com/
Kinetic   13      2 29 6   http://kineticsports.com/
Kona 1 1  3     57 4   http://www.kona-windsurfing.com/theboard.asp
Lefebvre 1          10 1   http://www.lefebvre-sails.com/
Lessacher      51     537 16   http://www.designlessacher.de
Lodeysails                  http://www.lodeysails.com/
Loftsails 45      7 1 236 9   http://www.loftsails.com/
Lorch   42  3 10   339 16   http://www.lorch-boards.de/
Maui Fin Company      154     3526 97   http://www.mauifin.com
Maui Magic      13   13 333 23   http://www.mauimagic.com
Mistral   186  71     3378 147   http://www.mistral.com
Naish 127 46  13 16 8 1026 57   http://www.naishsails.com/
Nautix        8 41 935 58   http://www.nautix.com
Neil Pryde 582 1    176 137 10003 261   http://www.neilpryde.com/
Nolimitz        3   24 2   http://www.nolimitz.com
North sails 483      185 78 8470 230   http://www.north-windsurf.com/
North Shore      79     1324 61   http://www.whiteboarders.co.uk
North Wave sails                  http://www.northwavesails.com/
OES Australia                  http://www.oes-australia.com/
On-Boards   4  1           http://www.on-boards.de
Open Ocean                  http://www.openocean.com/
O'range          3 12 1   http://www.orange-sports.com
Pacific   1    7   49 6   http://www.pacific-surfsport.de
Point-7                  http://www.point-7.com
Poison                  http://www.poisonboards.com/
Powerex        50   1750 49   http://www.powerexmasts.com/
Prolimit 1    64 8 38 2819 93   http://www.prolimit.com
Proof   3        43 3   http://www.proofboard.com/
Quatro   30        36 3   http://www.quatrointernational.com/
Radz        7 2 233 5   http://www.radz-hawaii.com
Rainbowfins      2     5 2   http://www.rainbowfins.com/
Real Wind   2        6 1   http://www.realwind.com/
Reptile        4   133 3   http://www.reptile-masts.com/
Roberts                  http://www.robertssailboards.com/
Rogue Wave                  http://www.roguewaveboards.com/
RRD   96  26     1291 47   http://www.robertoriccidesigns.com/
Rushwind 3          13 1   http://www.rushwind.com/
S.O.S.   3  4     14 1   http://www.sosshapes.com/2006/home.html
Sailboards Maui                  http://www.sailboardsmaui.com/
Sailboards Tarifa   6        17 2   http://www.sailboardstarifa.com/
Sailloft 6          62 1   http://www.sailloft.de/
Sailworks 35      7   212 12   http://www.sailworks.com/
Sebastian Wenzel                  http://www.sebastian-wenzel.com/
Secretsails 1                http://www.secretsails.com/
Select      235     2928 92   http://www.select-hydrofoils.com/
Severne 82      24   835 40   http://www.severnesails.com
Simmer Sails 177    1 41   2033 69   http://www.simmersails.com/
Slim                  http://www.volny.cz/slim.sails/
Starboard 1 383  54     7157 180   http://www.star-board.com
Stephan van den Berg   6        32 2   http://www.vandenberg-surf.nl/
Sun 7                  http://www.sun-7.com/
Surfproducts                  http://www.surfproducts.de/
Tabou   69  30     1595 36   http://www.tabouboards.com
Tangent Dynamics      1           http://www.tangentdynamics.com
Techart                  http://www.techart.it/
Tecnolimits        4 31 1369 39   http://www.tecnolimits.com/
Tectonics      37     179 17   http://www.tectonicsmaui.com/raptor.htm
Tekknosport      26   14 638 34   http://www.tekknosport.de/
Thommen1   5        61 3   http://www.thommen1.com/Thommen00.htm
Tiga   31      1 134 11   http://www.tigasport.com
Tomahawk Customs                  http://www.tomahawk-customs.de
Torquay                  http://www.finco.com.au/
True Ames      29     79 9   http://www.trueames.com/
Tushingham 202      75   1138 43   http://www.tushingham.com/
Ultrasails 1          1 1   http://www.ultrasails.com/
Unifiber        4 2 70 6   http://www.unifiber.net/
Weapon                  http://www.arrows-sails.com
Vector Fins Maui      11     74 7   http://www.vectorfinsmaui.com/
Whitewater      13     115 8   http://www.whitewatersurf.com
Wind Obsession                  http://www.windobsession.com/
Windgear                  http://www.windgear.nl
Windglider                  http://www.windglider.com
Windsurfing Hawaii        4 9 449 14   http://www.windsurfinghawaii.com
Windwing 13          95 5   http://www.windwing.com/
Witchcraft   3  3     23 1   http://www.witchcraft.nu
Worlds sails                  http://www.sailworld.com/Worldsails.htm
Yes 30      14   180 19   http://www.yes-sails.com/
 
_general 67 56  168 123 97 3957 168    
A.R.T. 35    2 13 4 301 30    
Aagesen      8     113 4    
Ace   9        9 3    
Airfoil 1          4 1    
Alpha   2        1 1    
Amex        4 11 361 13    
Anders Bringdal      2     141 3    
CFT        15   275 16    
Ciessevi      5     88 4    
Cliche   10        170 3    
Cobra   2  2     28 3    
Concrete Wave      17     75 10    
Copello   6        18 4    
Custom made 1 44  33 1 7 600 26    
Drake      132     2213 97    
Epic Gear        8   190 1    
Finworks      1     8 1    
Freeskate (custom)   5  2     145 18   http://mytrims.com/forum/index_fi.asp?fboardID=56
Freeskateusa                  http://www.freeskateusa.com/
Gulftech        10 9 156 10    
Hydrotech      2            
IHD   1        8 2    
KelaPro      1            
Lipstick      7     25 3    
Local Spirit          9 399 11    
Mystic      2     30 2    
NOW   1        3 1    
Profin      4            
Rotho        1   20 1    
Seatrend   15        177 8    
Skimbat 6 4  2 1 1 9 5   http://www.skywings.fi
Sonntag                   
Spacedog Sails 7          9 4    
Technofiber        4   75 3    
Triboard                   
Triboard 5 1      6 227 8    
Trident      2       1    
Unknown      2 1 2 237 25    
Weichart          4 67 5    
VORTEC                   
Mytrims.com is designed by Heikki Ilvessalo and Lasse Ilvessalo. © 2001-2017 Heikki & Lasse Ilvessalo